Toddler Bathrobe

img_6735

She loves her new robe!

 

Last weekend, I finally finished my daughter’s bathrobe.  It took me many tries to get the shape and stitch count correct.  I am still tweaking the pattern, but hope to have it posted in the next few days.  It’s hard to get things like pattern editing done, when you have a 16 month old on the loose!

 

img_6733

The bathrobe is made from Bernat Baby Blanket yarn and is SO soft!  It’s also thick and warm.  Once I got it on her, she didn’t want me to take it off.  Last Saturday was our first chilly fall morning, so I let her keep it on for breakfast and morning playtime.

 

Leave a Reply

